Southpaw by J D Kirk


Southpaw by J D Kirk

epub | 496.66 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B09Q66TXC1 | Author: JD Kirk | Year: 2022


Description:

Ex-Police Scotland detective, Bob Hoon, has made himself some powerful enemies.

Following his brutal search for the missing daughter of an old army colleague, Hoon is being hunted by the Loop, a secretive criminal cabal with members in very high places and a tendency to eliminate all those who stand against it.

Unfortunately for them, Hoon has never been one to back down from a fight, and he isn’t about to start now. Instead, he’s going to burn their whole damn organisation to the ground.

But first, he’s going to have to get inside.

He may be a foul-mouthed, hard-drinking psychopath with a death wish, but Bob Hoon is about to do something he hasn’t done in years.

He’s going undercover.

Read the second explosive Robert Hoon Thriller from million-selling crime author, JD Kirk – perfect for fans of Lee Child, Robert Ludlum, and David Baldacci.

“Jog on, Bond. Hoon is the hero we need!” – Angus King

Category:Private Investigator Mysteries, Private Investigator Mysteries, Kidnapping Thrillers

Download from

RapidGator

https://rapidgator.net/file/96e97ffb56a4ff685164a07bb1614804/Southpaw.by.J..D..Kirk..rar
Download from

AlfaFile

https://alfafile.net/file/8sM6h/Southpaw.by.J..D..Kirk..rar
Direct Link Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.