Along the Saltwise Sea by A Deborah Baker


Along the Saltwise Sea by A Deborah Baker

epub | 2.37 MB | English | Isbn:‎ 1250768284 | Author: A. Deborah Baker | Year: 2021


Description:

For readers of Kelly Barnhill and Cat Valente’s Fairyland books, adventure and danger lurk Along the Saltwise Sea in this new book by Seanan McGuire’s latest open pseudonym, A. Deborah Baker.

Be sure to explore the myriad wonders that can be found Along the Saltwise Sea.

After climbing Over the Woodward Wall and making their way across the forest, Avery and Zib found themselves acquiring some extraordinary friends in their journey through the Up-and-Under.

After staying the night, uninvited, at a pirate queen’s cottage in the woods, the companions find themselves accountable to its owner, and reluctantly agree to work off their debt as her ship sets sail, bound for lands unknown. But the queen and her crew are not the only ones on board, and the monsters at sea aren’t all underwater.

The friends will need to navigate the stormy seas of obligation and honor on their continuing journey along the improbable road

Writing as A. Deborah Baker, New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Seanan McGuire takes our heroes Avery and Zib (and their friends Niamh and the Crow Girl) on a high seas adventure, with pirates and queens and all the dangers of the deep as they continue their journey through the Up-and-Under on their quest for the road that will lead them home….

Welcome to a world of talking trees and sarcastic owls, of dangerous mermaids and captivating queens in this exceptional tale for readers who are young at heart in this companion book to McGuire’s critically-acclaimed Middlegame and the sequel to Over the Woodward Wall.

At the Publisher’s request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Category:Action & Adventure Fantasy, Dark Fantasy Horror

Download from

RapidGator

https://rapidgator.net/file/a9cf445c956a6c5837bd561a9f78c82c/r31o5k8v4o8e.rar
Download from

DDownload

https://ddownload.com/8387pp6mwp99/vkx547ys75s7.rar
Download from

NitroFlare

https://nitro.download/view/1993F70A2F15F01/0d8jm05be8n4.rar
Direct Link Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *