VANISH WITHOUT TRACE an absolutely addictive crime thriller with a huge twist – Bi…


epub | 428.24 KB | English | Isbn:‎ 1789312140 | Author: Bill Kitson | Year: 2019


Description:

Detective Mike Nash thought that moving back to Yorkshire from London would give him a quieter life. Little did he know . . .

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A REVISED EDITION OF A BOOK FIRST PUBLISHED AS CHOSEN .

HOW DO YOU SOLVE A CRIME WHEN THERE’S NO EVIDENCE ONE HAS BEEN COMMITTED?

Sarah Kelly goes for a night out at a club. She leaves around 2 a.m. No one sees her again.

Detective Mike Nash has nothing to go on, until a chance remark causes him to look deeper into other cases. Young women who have vanished without trace.

Nash spots chilling similarities:
NO BODIES, NO WITNESSES, ALL DISAPPEARANCES EXPLAINED AWAY.

He needs to find a solution and fast as two more women vanish, making it personal and potentially fatal. Both for Nash and for the women who have disappeared.

CAN NASH STOP A VERY PECULIAR SERIAL KILLER?

Discover a frantic, breathtaking, crime thriller, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, J.D. Kirk, D.S. Butler and Peter Robinson.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT VANISH WITHOUT TRACE :

” Fantastic book, breathtaking. Couldn’t put book down.” Milaine

“What a page turner of a thriller, gripping right to the last page.” J

“The pace is frantic , and the characters terrific, the plot simply takes your breath away!” G.L.

MIKE NASH
A highly talented detective, he was a rising star in the Metropolitan Police. Following a particularly gruesome case involving a sadistic serial killer, Nash turns down the chance of promotion and heads back to his native county of Yorkshire. He hopes that returning to his roots will bring peace of mind. However, although the pace of life seems gentler, the crimes prove no less horrific. His skills are tested to the limit by a series of violent crimes that threaten to ruin his plans for a more relaxed lifestyle. Nor is his secret ambition to settle down made any easier by his one weakness, a seemingly unquenchable thirst for female company. That is, until . . . ?

LOCATION
The books are set in a fictional rural North Yorkshire with a scattering of market towns, many small villages and countryside that changes from high moorland with dramatic crags, mountain tarns and sparse vegetation, to the gentler, lush agricultural land lower down the valley that is bisected by the river Helm. The town of Helmsdale is where Mike Nash and his team are based, in a sub-division of their headquarters in the larger town of Netherdale. Further to the west is Bishopton, also part of the hub our detectives cover.

DI MIKE NASH SERIES
Book 1: WHAT LIES BENEATH
Book 2: VANISH WITHOUT TRACE
Book 3: PLAYING WITH FIRE
Book 4: KILLING CHRISTMAS
Book 5: SLASH KILLER
Book 6: ALONE WITH A KILLER
Book 7: BLOOD DIAMOND
Book 8: DEAD & GONE
Book 9: HIDE & SEEK
Book 10: RUNNING SCARED
Book 11: THE BLEEDING HEART KILLER
Book 12: CHAIN REACTION
Book 13: CUT-THROAT
Book 14: BURIAL GROUNDS

Category:Heist Crime, Heist Thrillers, Noir Crime

Download from

RapidGator

https://rapidgator.net/file/ad4e6bd1c1ba67db439fb465c1915887/
Download from

DDownload

https://ddownload.com/bhixqz57kxze
Direct Link Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.