A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson


A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson | 13.38 MB English | 389 Pages Title: A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder
Author: Holly Jackson
Year: 2020

Description: A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.
But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ?
Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying , Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale
Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective.

Review This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn’t guess the twist, and I don’t think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut! (Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come)
Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven’t been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise. (Laura Steven, author of the critically acclaimed The Exact Opposite of Okay)

About the Author Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

DOWNLOAD:
https://rapidgator.net/file/8dec80c2b9fd562360026d75977f89d1/A_Good_Girls_Guide_to_Murder_by_Holly_Jackson_.rar
https://uploadgig.com/file/download/02164e309540534E/A_Good_Girls_Guide_to_Murder_by_Holly_Jackson_.rar
Direct Link Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.